Santa Barbara Autowerks is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 91 reviews from around the Web.
2019-06-06
     
Extremely polite, professional and they go the extra way to inform you of every detail! Keep it up! Greatest place in Santa Barbara!
2019-05-23
     
Hector was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Based on his patient answering of all my questions and...
2019-04-25
     
I am in a tough financial situation with a very low budget, so I wanted to find the best shop for me with the best prices.
2019-04-25
     
I am in a tough financial situation with a very low budget, so I wanted to...
2019-04-13
     
The customer service is great, Hector is the best.
2019-02-21
     
Peter and Hector not only provide great service at great prices, but they are also friends who we can call for advice on all things automotive.
2019-01-06
     
The prices are competitively fair and Autowerks makes the whole process work seamlessly well. Thank You!
2019-01-04
     
Outstanding customer service. Thorough, competent, friendly & professional.
2018-12-16
     
Best auto shop in the 805! Legit, honest, works well under pressure, protects his family and children.
2018-11-22
     
I like to save some money by doing a little...
2018-10-23
     
My car battery unexpectedly died last week in the middle of the afternoon.
2018-10-11
     
They've been able to quickly find the...
2018-09-15
     
Truly a German automobile repair shop.
2018-09-15
     
Santa Barbara Autowerks examined my car, explained what the problem was and gave me clear instructions on how to safely finish my trip without further damaging the engine.
2018-09-04
     
Hector and the team at SB Autowerks were highly recommended and came through for me.
2018-09-03
     
Guys at SB Autowerks are great! First time in a new city and nervous about handing the car over to someone I don't know.
2018-08-21
     
Not to mention I was 100 miles from home.Hector fielded my odd request with the utmost level of professionalism.
2018-07-26
     
Great service and fair prices. We were visiting the area and had an issue on our MB late on a Friday night.
2018-07-25
     
I'm so happy to have found this shop. Extremely honest people, and I can't believe how fast and efficient they are.
2018-07-18
     
This place is awesome. They are knowledgeable, attentive, and thorough. This has been my first experience here and it was all positive.
2018-07-11
     
My husband and I have taken each of our cars to Pete and Hector for over a decade now and their work is honest, thorough and the best quality.
2018-07-06
     
Hector and his crew at Auto Werks are great! they figured out an electrical problem in our Audi A4 that no one else could figure out.
2018-06-28
     
Great service, polite, spotless shop, and wonderful people to deal with. I wouldn't go any other place to service my Mercedes.
2018-06-04
     
Friendly, efficient and fast. I highly reccommend autowerks to all mercedes owners.
2018-05-31
     
They do a fantastic job on my Eurovan. Only shop in town that I will trust with my wheels.
2018-05-09
     
SB Autowerks replied right away, were super flexible- even gave me a ride to work! A great experience.
2018-05-09
     
Great service with VW certified mechanics.
2018-05-05
     
They were so quick with fixing my car and did such a great job and not to mention cleaned it inside and out!
2018-04-26
     
Fast and honest service is what I feel I got so I am extremely happy. Go Autowerks for great service done by great humans.
2018-04-26
     
Always professional, friendly, on time with service, couldn't ask for more
2018-04-25
     
Great place and services 🙂
2018-04-06
     
As always, great service at a fair price. Hector and Peter are a delight to work with.
2018-03-20
     
5 stars from start to finish, period. I bought my '14 VW cc off...
2018-02-16
     
The best BMW shop I've encountered in 35 years of driving them. Completely honest. The...
2018-02-15
     
This shop is the absolute best. They're as honest as can be and do great work.
2018-01-18
     
Awesome place. Fast, efficient and knowledgeable. Great crew. If you have a German car, go here.
2017-12-30
     
In all my car-owning years I have NEVER had such a wonderful and pleasant experience at an auto repair shop!
2017-12-30
     
This place is exceptional. Every single employee I have spoken to at SB Autowerks has been congenial and gone out of their way to help me.
2017-10-26
     
The staff was extremely friendly and personable. They also gave me advice for my trip ahead. Thanks peter and hector
2017-10-21
     
I've been going here for years and the service has always been excellent.
2017-08-30
     
I was pleased to see that they could diagnose the problem and fix it. They were very...
2017-05-19
     
The Autowerks team is so good! They are professional, knowledgeable and very nice to work with on the phone and in person.
2017-04-15
     
Hector was extremely professional. I would absolutely use them again and am glad to have found them through a friend's recommendation.
2017-03-31
     
Awesome service. Great attitude. Minor repair...no charge. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
2017-02-01
     
The team at Autowerks on (515 Fig St) has been amazing. If a warning light comes on they are on it fast and at very reasonable prices.
2016-12-21
     
If you are looking to rebuild a German car and want someone with who pays attention to every detail, then I highly recommend this company.
2016-12-17
     
Great guys! I'll come back here again. A little expensive. But where else you gotta go. It's hard to find a trustworthy European Car Shop.
2016-11-30
     
Great diagnostic review on recent Benz bought. They ranked the items needed the most attentionfirst with quotes.
2016-11-03
     
Hector and the team at SB Autowerks are great. Most of all, I trust them. I grew up working on cars.
2016-11-01
     
If you are looking to rebuild a German car and want someone with who pays attention to every detail, then I highly recommend this company.
Call Us Today!